Russia, Saint Petersburg, Oktyabrskaya naberezhnaya, 112 8 (812) 438-07-67 (*1)
ENG

Construction of wooden bathhouses

Spending time in a bathhouse strengthens the immune system with the help of natural powers; when the temperature rises, the vessels of the body expand, allowing a larger volume of blood to flow through them, while the heartbeat speeds up.  When the body is exposed to cold air or water, the vessels contract, which makes it possible to train the cardiovascular system and strengthen the walls of the vessels, activate the general and local blood circulation and prevent the formation of blood clots. A Russian steam bath gives you an opportunity to strengthen your nervous system without any side effects; it creates effective and steady protection against stress and stabilises your psychoemotional state for a long time ahead.

Construction

The first things you need to decide are the location and, curiously enough, the purpose of a bathhouse, because if you make it a little bigger, it can serve you as a guest house or a winter house, which won’t affect the final price much. During the design process, we will help you to take into account all possible specifics and nuances, such as heights based on floor and ceiling thickness; sizes of a steam room, a furnace, a shower room and a lounge room; an approximate furnishing plan. All of this is unique to every client as requirements vary from person to person. It is possible to find a ready-to-use project, modify an existing project or create a new one for virtually any combination of factors.

When the documentation is finalised, we get to work, which can be divided into the following main stages:

Prices

If you compare the cost a log bathhouse and a log house, then usually 1m² of the bathhouse area is more expensive. A large number of internal walls relative to the total area affects the pricing. This mainly concerns projects with axial dimensions of 6x6. The measurements should include a bathing area, a shower room, a lounge room and an anteroom. All rooms are small and for this reason log bathhouses turn out to be material- and labour-intensive. Sometimes (this applies only to the cost of a log building) a 6x6 log structure can cost more than a 7x7 log structure.

Let us try to explain what may affect the price of bathhouse construction and why. Every project of the log building is unique, it must be considered separately, since every client has different requirements for heights and floor areas of the interior as well as their use.

Depending on the type of foundation - a slab or a strip, the height of the walls of the log building will be different. This is due to the presence (in the case of a strip foundation) of the floor beams of the ground floor. Accordingly, saving a little on the construction of the strip foundation, you will have to pay more for the bathhouse itself, since in this case, the walls should be raised to the height of the intersection of the floor beams. In a bathhouse, all heights (minimal) are calculated based on the height of the steam room amounting to 2.2 m from the top of the floor to the bottom of the ceiling.

The height of the gables migth slightly affect the price of a (single-story) bathhouse.  An attic room appears between the ceiling of the steam room and the roof, and its use may be various. You can simply seal it, store whisks there, or use it as a bedroom.

Since the height of the steam room and often the bathing area is small, you can make a loft above them in a gable part of the bathhouse. In Norway, such lofts are very common. This is a low room in the gable part of the house. In a loft, you can put a mattress on the floor and use it as a bedroom, but in this case, you can already use the bathhouse both as a guest house and a winter house that does not require much energy to maintain the temperature in winter. In this case, it is possible to consider the use of the area not in square, but in cubic metres.

We are open to dialogue, and you can always count on our warm attitude. Please, visit us - we certainly have something to be proud of and what to offer to your attention.

We look forward to seeing you at our construction sites daily from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Бани

Баня укрепляет иммунитет с помощью сил природы, при повышении температуры тела сосуды расширяются, пропуская большой объём крови, а сердцебиение учащается. При воздействии на тело холодным воздухом или водой сосуды наоборот сжимаются позволяет натренировать сердечнососудистую систему и укрепить стенки сосудов, активизировать общее и локальное кровообращение и предупредить образование тромбов. Укрепляет суставы, хрящи костную ткань. Русская парилка дает возможность укрепить нервную систему без каких-либо побочных явлений, создает эффективную устойчивую защиту от стрессов и надолго стабилизирует психоэмоциональное состояние.

Проекты Посмотреть все проекты

Строительство

Первое, с чем нужно определится это с местом строительства, и как не странно ее назначение, т.к при небольшом ее увеличении это может быть и гостевой дом и зимний дом что незначительно скажется на конечной цене. Мы поможем вам при проектировании учесть все возможные особенности и тонкости, такие как высоты с учетом толщины полов и потолков, размер парилки и печи, размеры душевой и комнаты отдыха, примерный план расстановки мебели. Все это для каждого Заказчика индивидуально т.к требования у всех разные. Практически для каждой совокупности факторов можно подобрать готовый проект, внести изменения или сделать новый.

Согласно утвержденной документации приступают к работам, которые можно представить в виде основных этапов:

  • строительство фундамента;
  • строительство сруба
  • доставка и монтаж;
  • монтаж кровли;
  • отделочные работы;

Цены

Если сравнивать стоимость сруба бани и дома, то обычно 1м? площади сруба бани дороже. Влияние на цену оказывает большое количество внутренних стен относительно общей площади. В основном, это касается проектов с осевыми размерами 6?6. В этих размерах нужно разместить помывочную, душевую, комнату отдыха и тамбур. Все помещения небольшие и за счет этого, сруб получается материалоемким и трудозатратным. Иногда (это касается только стоимости сруба) сруб 6?6 может стоить дороже, чем сруб 7?7.

Попытаемся объяснить, что может повлиять на цену строительства бани и почему. Каждый проект сруба индивидуален, его нужно рассматривать отдельно, так как требования каждого Заказчика по высотам и площадям внутренних помещений, их использования разные.

В зависимости от типа фундамента — плита или лента, высота стен сруба будет разная. Это связано с наличием (в случае с ленточным фундаментом) балок перекрытия первого этажа. Соответственно, немного экономя на строительстве ленточного фундамента, вам придется дороже платить за сам сруб бани, т.к. стены в этом случае нужно поднимать на высоту сечения половых балок. В бане все высоты (минимальные) рассчитываются от высоты парилки 2,2 м от верха пола до низа потолка.

Незначительно на цену сруба бани (одноэтажной) может повлиять высота фронтонов. Между потолком парилки и крышей, образуется чердачное помещение и его использование может быть разным. Можно просто его зашить, можно использовать для хранения веников, а можно и как спальное помещение.

Так как высота парилки, а часто и помывочной небольшие, над ними можно сделать лофт, во фронтонной части бани. В Норвегии, такие лофты очень распространены. Это низкие помещения во фронтонной части дома. В лофте можно положить матрас на пол и использовать его как спальное помещение, но в этом случае, вы можете уже использовать баню и как гостевой дом, и как зимний дом, который не требует больших энергозатрат на поддержание температуры в зимнее время. В этом случае, можно рассматривать использование площади не в квадратных метрах, а в кубических.

Лофты на втором этаже бани

  • второй этаж бани
  • лофт на втором этаже бани
  • сруб бани внутри

Мы открыты к диалогу, и Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на наше радушие. Приходите, нам есть чем гордиться и что представить Вашему вниманию.

  • Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Октябрьская набережная, д. 112
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 438-07-67 (добавочный: *1 в тональном режиме)
  • Строительная площадка: +7 (921) 412-76-82

Ждём Вас на наших строительных площадках ежедневно с 9:00 до 18:00.